Zombified "Carnage Slaughter and Death" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Carnage Slaughter and Death
02. Pull the Trigger
03. Withering Souls
04. Suffering Ascends
05. Endless Days of Wrath
06. Clenched Fist Vengeance
07. Reborn in Sin
08. Corrosive Spiral
09. The Flesh of the Living
10. The Last Stand
11. Slayer Fashion
12. Reign of Terror

Zombified was started as a two man project by guitarists P. Myren and P. Fransson in the winter of 2006. After some beers, and a three song demo, they decided to assemble a full band and record an album.

They got in contact with the session members "Von Pest" and M.Askinen and with them they gave birth to the first album 'Zombified Slaughtermachine'. After the release, M.Fiebig and R.Karlsson joined the band on drums and vocals and Zombified didn't waste any time and created a new album called "Carnage Slaughter And Death". Shortly thereafter, M. Fiebig decided to leave the band and a new drummer was found in J. Johansson.

Zombified Slaughtermachine led to the band signing with Cyclone Empire. Carnage Slaughter and Death was recorded at "Shotgun Studios", which is owned and operated by the band. Additionally, the band is wasting no time and has already begun assembling material for a third album.

Metal Blade Records item #151842