Vulture "Sentinels" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Vulture "Sentinels" CD
-Officially licensed Vulture merchandise

01. Screams from the Abattoir
02. Unhallowed & Forgotten
03. Transylvania
04. Realm of the Impaler
05. Draw Your Blades
06. Where There's a Whip (There Is a Way)
07. Der Tod Trägt Schwarzes Leder
08. Death Row
09. Gargoyles
10. Oathbreaker
11. Sentinels (Heavier Than Time)

CD Features:
+ Jewel Case
+ 12-Page Booklet

If there is one band that combines a classic approach with fresh ideas and an expansive joy of playing to honour their ancestors from the likes of early Exodus, Metallica or Slayer, then it is the German fivepiece Vulture. On their fourth album 'Sentinels', they prove once again that tradition and further development are not mutually exclusive, but on the contrary can lead to something extraordinary that leaves no headbanger untouched. "In direct comparison to the last album 'Dealin' Death', we've picked up the pace again noticeably, we're bolder and a bit wilder again. It was important to us to be catchy and to include choruses that stick. Of course, we've basically retained our style, but we've defined the framework of the songs more clearly," says guitarist Stefan Castevet.

Metal Blade Records Item #160732
Code: Vulture-Sentinels-2024