Vulture "Dealin' Death - CD Bundle" Bundle

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Pendulum T-Shirt Size:

Bundle Includes:

-Vulture "Dealin' Death" CD (jewelcase)

-Vulture Pendulum T-shirt


CD Tracklist:

01. Danger Is Imminent
02. Malicious Souls
03. Count Your Blessings
04. Gorgon
05. Star-Crossed City
06. Flee the Phantom
07. Below the Mausoleum
08. Dealin' Death
09. Multitudes of Terror
10. The Court of Caligula

When it comes to contemporary thrash there are few bands that can stand toe-to-toe with Germany's Vulture. Establishing their status with 2016's 'Victim To The Blade' EP and 2017's 'The Guillotine' and cementing their reputation with 2019's 'Ghastly Waves And Battered Graves', they now return with the mighty 'Dealin' Death', one of the most ruthless records the genre has seen. "Take all our key elements - fierce riffing, halftone-shifts, aggressive vocals, huge toms, changing dynamics, horror-synths and classical twin guitar harmonies and cast it in a mould, then you have Dealin' Death," says guitarist Stefan Castevet. "The result sounds a little ‘back to the EP-ish' to my ears, yet it contains new approaches that we've never included in our sound so far, like choirs with harmonies."