Visigoth "The Revenant King" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. The Revenant King
02. Dungeon Master
03. Mammoth Rider
04. Blood Sacrifice
05. Iron Brotherhood
06. Necropolis (Manilla Road Cover)
07. Vengeance
08. Creature of Desire
09. From the Arcane Mists of Prophecy

Visigoth plays heavy metal that hearkens back to the golden age of ironclad riffwork and powerful vocals. They pay tribute to the titans of steel that left their mark on the history of the genre, and their earth-shaking sound echoes with a deep reverence for their roots. Visigoth goes above and beyond mere imitation, making their own musical mark on the genre they lovingly embrace. In Visigoth's realm, there are no frills, no gimmicks; there is only heavy metal.

Metal Blade Records item #153542