Vio-lence "Eternal Nightmare" 2xCD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Vio-Lence "Eternal Nightmare" 2xCD Digipak
-Officially licensed Vio-Lence merchandise

01. Eternal Nightmare
02. Serial Killer
03. Phobophobia
04. Calling in the Coroner
05. T.D.S. (Take It as You Will)
06. Bodies on Bodies
07. Kill on Command

01. Liquid Courage (Live at Slims)
02. Ageless Eyes (Live at Slims)
03. Calling in the Coroner (Live at Slims)
04. World in a World (Live at Slims)
05. Officer Nice (Live at Slims)
06. Subterfuge (Live at Slims)
07. Kill on Command (Live at Slims)
08. Phobophobia (Live at Slims)
09. Bodies on Bodies (Live at Slims)
10. I Profit (Live at Slims)
11. T.D.S. (Live at Slims)
12. Paraplegic (Live at Slims)

CD Features:
+ 2CD 6-Panel Digipak
+ 6-Page Roll Fold Booklet

Formed in 1985, Oakland thrashers Vio-Lence helped define and refine what came to be known as the Bay Area sound. "Eternal Nightmare" originally debuted on June 27th, 1988, and is widely regarded as a thrash masterpiece in the world of heavy music.

Metal Blade Records Item #160182
Code: Vio-Lence-EternalNightmare-2022