Various Artists

Various Artists "Metal Massacre XV (Gray Marbled Vinyl)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Masked and Deadly (Midnight)
02. Demon Wind (Poison Ruïn)
03. Master of Extremity (Fuming Mouth)
04. The Trees Die Standing (Many Suffer)
05. Leave the Light Behind (Temple of Void)

06. 撿骨 [Bone Ritual] (Ripped to Shreds)
07. Omega (Rude)
08. Starblind (Midnight Dice)
09. Warrior Witch of Hel (Smoulder)
10. In Somber Dreams (Mother of Graves)

Vinyl Features:
+ Cool Gray Marbled Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ Digital Download Card
+ Limited Edition European Import

In 1982, Metal Blade Records put out its first release: 'Metal Massacre', a compilation album that included Metallica, Ratt, and many other influential artists. Now, Metal Blade will be releasing 'Metal Massacre XV' on May 21st - and continuing the legacy of the first album - the collection will once again contain a sampling of contemporary heavy metal, curated by Decibel Magazine's Albert Mudrian.

Metal Blade Records Item #157666