Various Artists

Various Artists "Metal Massacre (Ruby Red Vinyl)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

The New Heavy Metal Revue presents "Metal Massacre" 12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed Metal Blade Records merchandise

01. Steeler "Cold Day in Hell"
02. Bitch "Live for the Whip"
03. Malice "Captive of Light"
04. Ratt "Tell the World"
05. Avatar "Octave"

06. Black 'n Blue "Chains Around Heaven"
07. Cirith Ungol "Death of the Sun"
08. Demon Flight "Dead of the Night"
09. Pandemonium "Fighting Backwards"
10. Malice "Kick You Down"
11. Metallica "Hit the Lights"

Vinyl Features:
+ Translucent Ruby Red Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 4-Page LP Booklet
+ Limited Edition

Marking its 40th anniversary this year, METAL BLADE RECORDS is proud to present its debut release, "Metal Massacre Volume One", for the first time since 1984 on limited-edition vinyl. Originally released on June 14th, 1982, Metal Massacre showcased the best of Los Angeles' unsigned acts of the time such as METALLICA, RATT and MALICE, and has since become a cornerstone of METAL BLADE RECORDS.

**First 250 orders receive a free Metal Blade Records 40th Anniversary Patch**
**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #001001
Code: MBR-40th-MetalMassacre