Trouble "Run to the Light (Expanded Edition)" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Trouble "Run to the Light" CD
-Officially licensed Trouble merchandise

01. The Misery Shows
02. Thinking of the Past
03. On Borrowed Time
04. Run to the Light
05. Peace of Mind
06. Born in a Prison
07. Tuesday's Child
08. The Beginning
09. Come Together
10. The Misery Shows (Demo)
11. Thinking of the Past (Demo)
12. Run to the Light (Demo)

Digipak Features:
+ 6-Panel Digipak
+ 8-Page Booklet

Metal Blade Records Item #160462