The Foreshadowing

The Foreshadowing "Seven Heads Ten Horns" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Ishtar
02. Fall of Heroes
03. Two Horizons
04. New Babylon
05. Lost Soldiers
06. 17
07. Until We Fail
08. Martyrdom
09. Nimrod

Produced and recorded by The Foreshadowing at Outer Sound Studios, Seven Heads Ten Horns was mixed and mastered at Hertz Studio (Poland) by Sławek and Wojtek Wiesławski and features artwork by Siro Anton (Septicflesh). The nine eerie tracks will take listeners on an abysmal journey from the past to the future of humankind - that promises to once again please fans and critics alike!

Metal Blade Records Item #154702