Symphorce "Twice Second" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Fallen
2. Tears
3. Whatever Hate Provides
4. Cause Of Laughter
5. In The Cold
6. Take What's Mine
7. Face The Pain
8. Searching
9. Two Seconds To Live
10. Cry On My Shoulder
11. Under The Curse (Bonus Track)

Symphorce headed to the House of Music studios to record their 4th album “Twice Second” together with Achim Köhler. The energy and power, gained from their live activities, makes it possible to describe the new album with just one sentence: “What a blast!!!” People will be very surprised with “Twice Second”, as no matter which style of metal you like, you’ll find everything on this album! The band has recorded its most powerful and aggressive album ever.

Metal Blade Records item #144732