Spock's Beard

Spock's Beard "Don't Try This At Home / Making of "V"" 2xDVD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Day For Night
2. In The Mouth Of Madness
3. Skin
4. Gibberish
5. June
6. The Healing Colors Of Sound
7. Go The Way You Go
8. Ryo's Solo
9. The Doorway
10. The Light
11. Squonk
12. Waste Away / Fire

The Making Of "V"

Filmed in Europe on the Day For Night tour, this is Spock's Beard doing everything they're best known for by their fans: Rocking out prog-style with amazing harmonies, arrangements and a rare outing for the complete Healing Colors of Sound." The band also work their way through highlights from their career, including "Day for Night," "Skin," "Gibberish" and many more!

Metal Blade Records item #340319