Space Chaser

Space Chaser "Give Us Life" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Remnants of Technology
02. Juggernaut
03. Cryoshock
04. A.O.A.
05. The Immortals
06. Signals
07. Burn Them All
08. Give Us Life
09. Antidote to Order
10. Dark Descent

Nothing can beat the thrill of thrash at its best, and no one is keeping the spirit and sound of the genre alive quite like Berlin's Space Chaser. Marking their ten-year anniversary with their third full-length, Give Us Life, they are returning in force and once again establishing their importance in the scene. "What we do is contemporary Thrash Metal, if you will, and while still having the 'old-school' elements everyone loves we try to incorporate some of the influences that we expose ourselves to. Over the last ten years this kind of music progressed a lot, and of course that has its influence on us. But what we do is still Thrash Metal, we just hope we're able to translate it a little bit better into 2021."

Metal Blade Records Item #157822
Code: SpaceChaser-GiveUsLife-2021