Sonic Reign

Sonic Reign "Raw Dark Pure" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Deceit Doctrine
2. Fucked Up But Glorious
3. Reminiscence Of Imperial Wrath
4. The Martyr Urge
5. Salt
6. Tyrant Blessed
7. To Rebel And To Fail
8. Raw Dark Pure

SONIC REIGN’s first full length album, “Raw Dark Pure”, is very euphoric. Each track delivers an extremely dense and dark atmosphere and a very heavy sound. The band decided to record “Raw Dark Pure” at their own Sonic Room Studio. For a year, they toiled over the record until there was a mutual feeling that everything was perfect. The mastering at Markus Stock’s Studio E in summer 2006 emphasized the raw and powerful sound that the band created.

Metal Blade Records item #146172