Slayer "Show No Mercy (40th Anniversary Edition)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Pre-order Details

This is expected to ship on or around February 9, 2024.

Slayer "Show No Mercy (40th Anniversary Edition)" 12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed Slayer merchandise

01. Evil Has No Boundaries
02. The Antichrist
03. Die by the Sword
04. Fight Till Death
05. Metal Storm / Face the Slayer

06. Black Magic
07. Tormentor
08. The Final Command
09. Crionics
10. Show No Mercy

** Mastered for vinyl from the original master tapes by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony in May 2023

40th Anniversary Edition Includes:
+ Slipcase w/ Gold Hot Foil Embossing
+ 12" Single Jacket LP (Gold w/ Black Dust)
+ 12" LP Booklet
+ Slipmat
+ Poster
+ Flyer
+ Photo Card 
+ Limited Edition European Import

'Show No Mercy' is the debut studio album by American thrash metal masters, Slayer! 'Show No Mercy' was originally released on December 3rd, 1983, by Metal Blade Records. In honor of it's 40th anniversary, Metal Blade Records is unleashing a 40th Anniversary Edition vinyl set that includes a gold black dust LP, slipmat, poster, flyer, photo card, and an LP booklet featuring the story of 'Show No Mercy', written by J. Bennett.

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #160662
Code: Slayer-ShowNoMercy-2024