Slayer "Show No Mercy (180g Black Vinyl)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Slayer "Show No Mercy" 12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed Slayer merchandise

01. Evil Has No Boundaries
02. The Antichrist
03. Die by the Sword
04. Fight Till Death
05. Metal Storm / Face the Slayer

06. Black Magic
07. Tormentor
08. The Final Command
09. Crionics
10. Show No Mercy

Vinyl Features:
+ 180g Black Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ European Import

"Show No Mercy" is the debut studio crusher by American thrash metal masters, Slayer, originally released on December 3rd, 1983 by Metal Blade Records

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #157911
Code: Slayer-Reissues-2021