Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under "Graveyard Classics 3" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. A Dangerous Meeting
02. Metal on Metal
03. The Frayed Ends of Sanity
04. At Dawn They Sleep
05. Not Fragile
06. On Fire
07. Pounding Metal
08. Destroyer
09. Psychotherapy
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck

Tampa, FL's kings of groove laden death metal SIX FEET UNDER are back with their 3rd installment of the band's cover series, Graveyard Classics 3. Legendary death metal vocalist Chris Barnes, along with guitarist Steve Swanson, bass legend Terry Butler, and drummer Greg Gall, continue to follow the dark and demented path that merges what OUTBURN Magazine calls "tried and true death groove" with stomach-turning lyrics and themes. Graveyard Classics 3 was recorded at D.O.I. Digital Audio in Tampa, FL, was mixed at Audiohammer Studios by Mark Lewis, and was produced by Chris Barnes.

Metal Blade Records item #148692