Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under "Graveyard Classics 2" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Givin' The Dog A Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock N' Roll Ain'T Noise Pollution

Six Feet Under has done what no other metal band has done before...cover an album in its entirety! Graveyard Classics 2 is none other than the AC/DC's infamous 20 times platinum release Back In Black! Six Feet Under recorded GC2 at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida with Chris Carroll mixing and Chris Barnes producing.

Metal Blade Records item #144962
Category: SNosvtUV
Category: B6eFYgJY