Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under "Alive And Dead" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Insect
2. Drowning
3. Grinder
4. Suffering In Ecstasy (Live)
5. Human Target (Live)
6. Lycanthropy (Live)
7. Beneath A Black Sky (Live)

Since the release of their first album Haunted in 1995 death metal icon and forefather Chris Barnes and company have created some of the most stand out songs among the death metal community today. Originally started as a side project by then Cannibal Corpse lead throat Chris Barnes along with Obituary guitarist Allen West, Death's Terry Butler and drummer Greg Gall quickly turned it into a full time band after Chris' departure from Cannibal Corpse that same year. Since then the band has been regarded as one of the world's most respected groups in extreme music.

Metal Blade Records item #141182