Since The Flood

Since The Flood "Valor & Vengeance" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Valor And Vengeance
2. These Scars
3. In My Way
4. 24K
5. Up In Arms
6. The Only Way
7. In My Eyes
8. Enough Said
9. For Today
10. This World Is Dead To Me
11. Laid To Rest (Bonus track)

Earning their stripes as one of the hardest working bands in the hardcore scene, the group has been building their name since their inception in 2002. Forming as a garage band in New Hampshire the group worked on their sound which delivered the raw fury of hardcore with sludge-tinged guitars and anthemic lyrics meant to be shouted along to.

Metal Blade Records item #145212