Primordial "Where Greater Men Have Fallen" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Where Greater Men Have Fallen
02. Babel's Tower
03. Come the Flood
04. The Seed of Tyrants
05. Ghosts of the Charnel House
06. The Alchemist's Head
07. Born to Night
08. Wield Lightning to Split the Sun

Comments singer A.A. Nemtheanga on "Where Greater Men Have Fallen": "Some time at the end of 2013 we sat and began to plot a course for album number eight. We moved camp to a new rehearsal room and the ideas began to take shape. We felt it was time to try a new studio and engineer so we went to grouse lodge deep in the middle of Ireland and employed Gomez (Cathedral, Angelwitch, Grave Miasma) to come over and work on the new album." The band's idea was, of course, to keep the PRIMORDIAL trademarks but add a more live sound, broader and heavier. In 2014, we stand at the brink of releasing album number eight and, according to Nemtheanga: "we feel revitalized, the hunger never left and we are ready for another chapter to be written in our history!"

Metal Blade Records item #153262