Portrait "Crossroads" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Liberation
02. At the Ghost Gate
03. We Were Not Alone
04. In Time
05. Black Easter
06. Ageless Rites
07. Our Roads Must Never Cross
08. Lily

After some line-up changes in 2012, Portrait began to focus on their third album, entitled "Crossroads". The writing and recording process took about a year and again Tore Stjerna of Necromorbus Studio handled the production with the band.

"This is our most important album up to date in so many ways, and we couldn't be more satisfied with the final outcome. To me personally, PORTRAIT has finally become what I have always wanted the band to be, and we are hungrier than ever. The new album will speak for itself, and the year 2014 will be a year of Truth and of Conquest. Beware!" – Christian Lindell, guitars

Metal Blade Records item #153202