Overcast "Reborn To Kill Again" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Diluting Inertia / Grifter
2. Root Bound Apollo
3. Seven Ft. Grin
4. Filter Of Syntax
5. Reborn To Kill Again
6. As A Whole / Two Degrees Below
7. Spun
8. Your (Destructive) Self
9. For Indifference
10. Styrofoam Death Machine
11. Fates Design
12. Apocalypse Upon Us
13. Bleed Into One

OVERCAST is proud to announce the following: We were able to re-record 11 classic tracks and 2 unreleased songs for a full-length album entitled "Reborn To Kill Again". Adam Dutkiewicz produced this endeavor and we could not be happier.

Why, do you ask, has OVERCAST re-recorded classic material? Simply put, we are having the time of our lives hanging together and playing these old songs again. We feel as if we are breathing new life into this dead material. Suddenly the ambition to "one up" ourselves has returned, more thirsty than ever. But most importantly, our main reason is due to the overwhelming excitement of the old skool fans, even to this day. For the kids who have shown us MUCH love over the years by coming up to us at shows and telling us how much they appreciated OVERCAST. These people have provided us with the greatly needed encouragement and enthusiasm we have been lacking. They have given us a vision to try this band one more time. For them we dedicate our new found time and energy towards this recording. We consider it an honor that some of you still care.

Metal Blade Records item #146872