Nuclear Power Trio

Nuclear Power Trio "Wet Ass Plutonium (Coke Bottle / Pink Vinyl)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Nuclear Power Trio "Wet Ass Plutonium" 12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed Nuclear Power Trio merchandise

01. W.A.P. (Wet Ass Plutonium)
02. Apocalypse Mao
03. Nyetflix and Chill
04. Air Force Fun
05. Snark Side of the Un

06. ­¡Vamos, Brandito!
07. Anti-Saxxers (Mandatory Saxination)
08. Critical Bass Theory
09. Red Scare Bear Stare

Vinyl Features:
+ Pink Inside Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ Digital Download Card

"Donny, Vladi P, and I had a little tiff at the end of the aggressive touring cycle for the last record. We made up though, and decided to spend some time in the supreme U.S. city of Miami, Florida. We went to a bunch of synthwave clubs, drove around in an orange Lambo, purchased white suits together, and watched a lot of Miami Vice. We really just fell in love with each other all over again and it was truly inspiring." - said Supreme Drummer Kimmy.

As a result of their inspirational South Beach sabbatical, the trio have concocted an LP that dwarfs the magnitude and ambition of their debut release. Arrangements include strings, real shred-harp, horn sections, and full-on synthwave leads. Elevating the songs to previously unforeseen heights are guest solos from Chris Broderick (In Flames, Megadeth), Ben Ellis (Scar Symmetry), Brian Hopp (Cephalic Carnage), and Scott Carstairs (Fallujah). Rounding out the epic compositions are orchestrations from Jesse Zuretti (Marvel), and for the first time on a Nuclear Power Trio song, vocals.

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #160541
Code: NuclearPowerTrio-WAP-2023