Neaera "Ours Is the Storm" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. The Deafening
02. Ours Is the Storm
03. Decolonize the Mind
04. Through Treacherous Flames
05. Ascend to Chaos
06. Walk with Fire
07. My Night Is Starless
08. Black Tomb
09. Between Us and Annihilation
10. Slaying the Wolf Within
11. Back to the Soul
12. Guardian of Ashes

NEAERA kept the momentum going in 2012, this time taking quarters at Alexander Dietz' newly founded CHEMICAL BURN STUDIOS in Bed Kosen, Germany, to lay down the tracks for their sixth full length. When the studio work was done, they went right back to the stage work.

Metal Blade Records item #151822