Mercyful Fate

Mercyful Fate "Don't Break the Oath (Orange Spots Vinyl)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note: Actual vinyl color may differ from mock.


01. A Dangerous Meeting
02. Nightmare
03. Desecration of Souls
04. Night of the Unborn

05. The Oath
06. Gypsy
07. Welcome Princess of Hell
08. To One Far Away
09. Come to the Sabbath

Vinyl Features:
+ Clear w/ Orange Spots Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ Digital Download Card

Metal Blade Records item #251556
Code: MercyfulFate-Classics-2020