Malefice "Awaken the Tides" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Awaken the Tides
2. Delirium
3. Dead in the Water
4. Minutes
5. Baying for Blood
6. Blessed Cursed
7. The Day the Sky Fell
8. Outnumbered, Outgunned
9. Flood of Red
10. The Haunting

This 10-track long player was recorded at The Face studios in Reading with drums laid down at Fortress Studios in London. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Justin Hill.

Frontman Dale Butler comments: "And so the time has finally come, we've been locked away for 6 months working on this record, a release that's going to take your fucking head off. We promised something different, a bigger production, and a slightly different look on the genre. We've found our sound and it's going to bring a whole new level to our live show, something we all felt was missing. We've come back a new band, confidant and more of a unit than we've ever been. This is our next step; make sure you're around to see it!"

Metal Blade Records item #150442