Lizzy Borden

Lizzy Borden "Deal With The Devil" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. There Will Be Blood Tonight
2. Hell is for Heroes
3. Deal With the Devil
4. Zanzibar
5. Lovin' You is Murder
6. We Only Come Out at Night
7. Generation Landslide
8. The World is Mine
9. State and Pain
10. (This Ain't) The Summer of Love
11. Believe

Lizzy Borden has spent nearly 25 years creating some of the most theatrical metal in existence and in the process has become nothing short of a metal icon. Releasing classics such as Love You to Pieces (1985) and Master of Disguise (1989) and obliterating audiences worldwide with a stage show that rivals that of Marilyn Manson and Alice Cooper.

Metal Blade Records item #143432
Category: 45fQusxU
Category: B6eFYgJY