Lay Down Rotten

Lay Down Rotten "Mask of Malice" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Death-Chain
02. A Darker Shade of Hatred
03. Nightfall
04. Mask of Malice
05. …And Out Come the Wolves
06. Swallow the Bitterness
07. Hades Resurrected
08. The Devil Grins
09. La Serpenta Canta
10. The Loss

LAY DOWN ROTTEN started to write new songs in early 2011, taking advantage of the "fresh air" their new guitarist Daniel Seifert brought to their rehearsal room. In September 2011 they entered Desert-Inn Studio, where they recorded their previous albums, and nailed down their new record "MASK OF MALICE". Be prepared for a heavy Death Metal storm!

Metal Blade Records item #150812