King Diamond

King Diamond "Deadly Lullabyes Live" 2xCD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

CD 1
1. Funeral
2. A Mansion in Darkness
3. The Family Ghost
4. Black Horseman
5. Spare this Life
6. Mansion in Sorrow
7. Spirits
8. Sorry Dear
9. Eye of the Witch
10. Sleepless Nights

CD 2
1. The Puppet Master
2. Blood to Walk
3. So Sad
4. Living Dead
5. Welcome Home
6. The Invisible Guests
7. Burn
8. Halloween
9. "Introductions"
10. No Presents for Christmas

The first official LIVE album in King Diamond�s long celebrated career, which was recorded during the 2003 North American Tour. Very few artists have come along and made such an impact on the metal scene as King Diamond has. �Deadly Lullabyes� is the perfect way for new and old fans to experience King�s live act if they have never made it to one of his infamous live shows. Even if you have been lucky enough to experience King live, this CD is a definite must for any fan of King�s illustrious career as it contains both new and old favorites.

Metal Blade Records item #144992