Job For A Cowboy

Job For A Cowboy "Doom" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Catharsis For The Buried
2. Entombment Of A Machine
3. Relinquished
4. Knee Deep
5. The Rising Tide
6. Suspended By The Throat
7. Entities

Glendale, AZ extreme metal unit JOB FOR A COWBOY blend stunning musicianship and cutting edge song craft to create the absolute embodiment of modern day extreme music. The fast-rising band, known for their intense songs, explosive live performances and forward thinking vision, released their explosive EP, entitled "Doom" in 2005.

Metal Blade Records item #146752