Hail Of Bullets

Hail Of Bullets "...Of Frost And War" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Before The Storm (Barbarossa)
2. Ordered Eastward
3. The Lake Ladoga Massacre
4. General Winter
5. Advancing Once More
6. Red Wolves Of Stalin
7. Nachthexen
8. The Crucial Offensive (19-11-1942, 7.30 AM)
9. Stalingrad
10. Insanity Commands (Bonus Track)
11. Inferno At The Carpathian Mountains
12. Berlin

At the end of 2006 former PESTILENCE/ASPHYX-singer Martin van Drunen, ex-HOUWITSER bass player Theo van Eekelen, GOREFEST-drummer Ed Warby and both THANATOS-guitarists Paul Baayens (also in ASPHYX) and Stephan Gebédi hooked up for a serious drinking session in the city of Amersfoort, Holland. A mutual love for old school death metal bands like AUTOPSY, BOLT THROWER, CELTIC FROST and DEATH resulted in the idea to form a band together.

HAIL OF BULLETS recorded their debut album "…Of Frost and War" in February/March 2008.

"When you think there's no hope left for brutal music, where every band sounds the same, HAIL OF BULLETS comes along and just level everything with the ground. Pretenders - move over!" - Silenoz / DIMMU BORGIR

Metal Blade Records item #146742