God Dethroned

God Dethroned "Into The Lungs Of Hell" 2xCD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Into The Lungs Of Hell
2. The Warcult
3. Enemy Of The State
4. Soulsweeper
5. Slaughtering The Faithful
6. Subliminal
7. The Tombstone
8. God Of Terror

1. God Dethroned (Re-Recorded)
2. Satan's Curse (Possessed Cover)
3. The Execution Protocol
4. The Grand Grimoire
5. Nocturnal
6. Under A Silver Moon
7. The Somberness Of Winter
8. Serpent King

GOD DETHRONED was formed by main man Henri Sattler in 1990. After one demo they released their debut album "The Christhunt" in 1992 on a tiny German label. Due to problems with the other band members and the record company, Henri decided to split the band. He then formed Ministry Of Terror, a Thrash Metal band, and released the "Fall of Life" album with them in 1994. After a European tour Henri left the band and re-formed GOD DETHRONED. With new band members and better songs in his back, Henri and the new GOD DETHRONED recorded "The Grand Grimoire" and inked a deal with Metal Blade. Since then the band has released follow-up titles Bloody Blasphemy, Into The Lungs Of Hell, Ravenous, The Lair Of The White Worm, The Toxic Touch, Passiondale and Under the Sign of the Iron Cross.

Metal Blade Records item #144092