Fates Warning

Fates Warning "Parallels (Reissue)" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Leave the Past Behind
02. Life in Still Water
03. Eye to Eye
04. The Eleventh Hour
05. Point of View
06. We Only Say Goodbye
07. Don't Follow Me
08. The Road Goes on Forever
09. Leave the Past Behind (Demo)*
10. Eye to Eye (Demo)*
11. Eleventh Hour (Demo)*
12. Point of View (Demo)*
13. Don't Follow Me (Demo)*
* Bonus Tracks (Pre-Production Demos / Mastered by Brad Vance)

+ Digipak Reissue
+ European Import (Limited to 1000 Copies)

Metal Blade Records Item #155552
Code: FW-LPs-2018