Falconer "Chapters From A Vale Forlorn" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Decadence Of Dignity
2. Enter The Glade
3. Lament Of A Minstrel
4. For Life And Liberty
5. We Sold Our Homesteads
6. The Clarion Call
7. Portals Of Light
8. Stand In Veneration
9. Busted To The Floor

Following the demise of Viking/folk-themed black metal band Mithotyn in 1999, Swedish guitarist/bassist Stefan Weinerhall and drummer Karsten Larsson took a right turn toward power metal with their next project, Falconer. Promising demos quickly landed the group a deal from America's Metal Blade, and Falconer distinguished themselves for meshing lingering traces of Scandinavian folk music into power metal. - Eduardo Rivadavia (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #143972
Category: Yqazdj9S
Category: B6eFYgJY