Exumer "Fire & Damnation" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Fire & Damnation
02. Vermin of the Sky
03. The Weakest Limb
04. A New Morality
05. Waking the Fire
06. Fallen Saint
07. Crushing Point
08. Devil Chaser
09. I Dare You
10. Tribal Furies

In 2011, EXUMER completed writing and arranging material for their first new album in 24 years. The band chose Waldemar Sorychta (Grip Inc., Therion, Sodom, Moonspell, etc.), to produce their 10-track strong, hard hitting CD; Fire & Damnation.

Combining a punishing production with aggressive song writing, EXUMER manages to capture the intensity and feel of the 1980s thrash metal gems and yet sound up to date on their latest output.

Metal Blade Records item #150852