Evocation "Tales from the Tomb" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Eternal Lie
02. The Dead
03. Chronic Hell
04. Greed
05. From Menace to Mayhem
06. Blessed Upon the Altar
07. Feed the Fire
08. The Symbols of Sins
09. Phase of Fear
10. Veils Were Blown
11. But Life Goes On
12. The More We Bleed

After having recorded a three track demo in 2006, EVOCATION inked a multi-album deal with the German label CYCLONE EMPIRE RECORDS in the beginning of 2007. In April 2007, the "Tales from the Tomb" album with artwork by Dan Seagrave saw first daylight. TFTT earned massive appraisal all over Europe and was also voted on position 4 of "Best album of the Year" in 2007 by all journalists of Metal Hammer (DE).

Metal Blade Records item #151232