Dvne "Voidkind (Black / White Marbled)" 2x12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Dvne "Voidkind" 2x12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed Dvne merchandise

01. Summa Blasphemia
02. Eleonora

03. Reaching for Telos
04. Reliquary

05. Path of Dust
06. Sarmatæ
07. Path of Ether
08. Abode of the Perfect Soul

09. Plērōma
10. Cobalt Sun Necropolis

Vinyl Features:
+ Black / White Marbled Vinyl
+ Gatefold Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ Artprint
+ Digital Download Card
+ Limited Edition European Import

Formed in Edinburgh in 2013 by displaced Frenchman Victor Vicart and native Scot Dudley Tait, post-metal prog-sludge artisans Dvne have been building a powerful head of steam since their second album, 2021's kaleidoscopically mesmerising 'Etemen Ænka'. Their first release for the legendary Metal Blade Records label, the LP was a concerted hike up the greasy pole for this enigmatic outfit, enabling Dvne to embark on UK and European headline tours and win spots at such discerning festivals as Hellfest, ArcTanGent, Desertfest, Damnation and Resurrection. A live EP of reimagined album tunes, 2022's 'Cycles of Asphodel', kept up their profile while satiating demand from a rapidly mushrooming fanbase, and now in 2024, stunning third album 'Voidkind' looks set to propel this expanded five-piece line-up (welcoming Maxime Keller on keyboards) to the top of their game.

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #160868
Code: Dvne-Voidkind-2024