Downfall of Gaia

Downfall of Gaia "Suffocating in the Swarm of Cranes" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. [Vulnus]
02. Drowning By Wing Beats
03. In the Rivers Bleak
04. I Fade Away
05. Beneath the Crown of Cranes
06. Giving Their Heir to the Masses
07. [Asphyxia]

Dark, ominous, yet not completely hopeless, Downfall Of Gaia's music is as uplifting as it is overwhelming. The aural peaks and valleys fill the often lengthy tracks with a rewarding listening experience.

Metal Blade Records item #151532