Desaster "The Oath of an Iron Ritual" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Intro (The Oath)
02. Proclamation in Shadows
03. End of Tyranny
04. The Cleric's Arcanum
05. Haunting Siren
06. Damnatio Ad Bestias
07. Conquer & Contaminate
08. The Denial
09. The Oath of an Iron Ritual
10. At the Eclipse of Blades

On Desaster's 8th studio album - "The Oath of an Iron Ritual" - fans can expect a barrage of uncompromising metal that's been perfected by the German quartet over the last 27 years. Recorded together with Patrick W. Engel in their own rehearsal space, "The Oath of an Iron Ritual" features 10 tracks with cutting riffs, pummeling drums, growling bass, and hellish screams.

Metal Blade Records item #154442