Desaster "The Arts of Destruction" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Intro
02. The Art of Destruction
03. Lacerate (With Rans of Doom)
04. The Splendour of the Idols
05. Phantom Funeral
06. Queens of Sodomy
07. At Hell's Horizon
08. Troops of Heathens, Graves of Saints
09. Possessed and Defiled
10. Beyond Your Grace
11. Outro

DESASTER's 7th album, called "The Arts of Destruction", was recorded at ToxoMusic Studios and mixed / mastered at Temple of Disharmony. This piece of darkened and hellish Heavy Metal shows you the unique and un-modern sound of the band. You can expect a non compromising, head crushing Metal bullet without mercy!

Metal Blade Records item #150842