Desaster "666 - Satan's Soldiers Syndicate" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. The March Of Fire And Conquest (Intro)
2. Satan's Soldiers Syndicate
3. Angel Extermination
4. Razor Ritual
5. Hellbangers
6. Fate Forever Flesh
7. Vile We Dwell
8. Tyrannizer
9. Venomous Stench
10. More Corpses For The Grave

In May 2007, Desaster entered Harrows Studio in Holland (Asphyx, Pentacle, Occult, Soulburn) to record their sixth studio album - 666 - Satan's Soldiers Syndicate. The new album exemplifies the bands expertly crafted lightning quick, no holds barred, black metal riffing without mercy and straight from the origins of the genre. It's what Desaster is all about, straight up, old school black metal! 666 - Satan's Soldiers Syndicate also features guest appearances by Proscriptor (Absu), A.A. Nemtheanga (Primordial) and Ashmedi (Melechesh).

Metal Blade Records item #146392