Demonical "Death Infernal" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. The Arrival of Armageddon
2. Return in Flesh
3. Black Inferno
4. Ravenous
5. March for Victory
6. Through Hellfire
7. All Will Perish (The Final Liberation)
8. Slain Warriors
9. Darkness Awaits

DEMONICAL was spawned in March 2006 by former CENTINEX members Johan Jansson (guitars & vocals), Martin Schulman (bass) and Ronnie Bergerst�hl (drums) - with a mission to return to the roots of death metal and deliver a sheer dose of darkness and brutality.

In September 2010 DEMONICAL once again entered Necromorbus Studios in the dark suburbs of Stockholm in order to record Death Infernal. This new album marks the band�s anticipated third full-length album, containing some of DEMONICAL�s most varied, sophisticated, and potentially best material yet.

Metal Blade Records item #150362