Charred Walls Of The Damned

Charred Walls Of The Damned "Cold Winds On Timeless Days" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

01. Timeless Days
02. Ashes Falling Upon Us
03. Zerospan
04. Cold Winds
05. Lead the Way
06. Forever Marching On
07. Guiding Me
08. The Beast Outside My Window
09. On Unclean Ground
10. Bloodworm
11. Admire the Heroes
12. Avoid the Light

Charred Walls of the Damned returns with the follow up to their critically acclaimed self-titled debut! Richard Christy, Tim "Ripper" Owns, Jason Suecof and Steve DiGiorgio once again join forces to bring to life Christy's latest body of work, Cold Winds on Timeless Days. The writing process for the new album, Cold Winds on Timeless Days, actually began while the band was mixing their 2010 debut. Richard Christy used his experience on the first album to write songs that catered not only to each member's playing style, but to Jason Suecof's production style. The result: demos that turned out nearly identical to what ended up on the album.

Cold Winds on Timeless Days is a natural progression for the band and was written and demoed by Richard Christy with additional music by Jason Suecof. This album clocks in at 58 minutes across 12 tracks, which is a conscious effort by Christy to give fans more music this time around.

Metal Blade Records item #149972
Category: MvPqsYR9
Category: B6eFYgJY