Asinhell "Impii Hora (Melt Vinyl)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Asinhell "Impii Hora" 12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed Asinhell merchandise

01. Fall of the Loyal Warrior
02. Inner Sancticide
03. Island of Dead Men
04. Trophies
05. The Ultimate Sin

06. Wolfpack Laws
07. Desert of Doom
08. Pyromantic Scryer
09. Impii Hora
10. Føj for Helvede

Vinyl Features:
+ Black / White Melt Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ Digital Download Card

For more than 20 years, vocalist / guitarist Michael Poulsen has been spearheading Danish rock and roll machine Volbeat, releasing eight full-lengths, selling millions of albums, and filling stadiums worldwide. Before fronting Volbeat, however, Poulsen formed death metal band Dominus, which recorded four fast, brutal albums in the mid '90s. When Poulsen was putting together songs for Volbeat's 2021 album, Servant of the Mind, he wrote a bunch of death metal riffs and saved them on his hard drive. Then, when he was done with the Volbeat record, he reopened the rusty gates to Armageddon and started putting together songs for his new death metal band Asinhell, whose debut album 'Impii Hora' (Latin for Ungodly Hour), is a tribute to Poulsen's favorite old-school groups. The songs are rooted in crushing riffs yet injected with strong guitar hooks and shout-along refrains.

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #252266
Code: Asinhell-ImpiiHora-2023