As I Lay Dying

As I Lay Dying "An Ocean Between Us (Black Vinyl)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

As I Lay Dying "An Ocean Between Us" 12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed As I Lay Dying merchandise

01. Separation
02. Nothing Left
03. An Ocean Between Us
04. Within Destruction
05. Forsaken
06. Comfort Betrays

07. I Never Wanted
08. Bury Us All
09. The Sound of Truth
10. Departed
11. Wrath Upon Ourselves
12. This Is Who We Are

Vinyl Features:
+ 180g Black Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ European Import

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #146327