Arma Gathas

Arma Gathas "Dead To This World" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

1. Antagonist
2. The Rise And Fall
3. Losing Hope
4. The Lies Of Man
5. The Damage Done
6. Liberate Me
7. Depopulation
8. New Saviour
9. Generation Doom
10. Protagonist
11. God's Wrath
12. Constant Hunt For Blood
13. Our Final Breath - Our Last Goodbye

ARMA GATHAS was founded by Simon Füllemann (founding member of Cataract, Mine, Damage ID and Armicide) towards the end of 2006. Born as a project to fulfill Simon Füllemann’s artistic visions, it took a long and winding road to find the right collective to make the songs as powerful as possible. Over three dozen songs were written over the past three years; many of which were recorded and demoed all over the planet (with, for example, Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying) to find the best tuning, mood and pace possible, to bring Füllemann’s artistic visions come alive.

Dead To This World is blessed with a unique, crushing sound and will be unleashed onto humanity in late April of 2010. Thirteen tracks of the band’s own characteristic sound - storming, grooving, violent METAL in the vein of ENTOMBED, BOLT THROWER, MACHINE HEAD mixed with PUNK/HARDCORE icons like TRAGEDY, INTEGRITY, HIS HERO IS GONE, HATEBREED, MERAUDER, WOLFBRIGADE and even NEUROSIS.

Metal Blade Records item #149062