Amon Amarth

Amon Amarth "The Crusher (Brown Beige Marbled Vinyl)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Amon Amarth "The Crusher" 12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed Amon Amarth merchandise

01. Bastards of a Lying Breed
02. Masters of War
03. The Sound of Eight Hooves
04. Risen from the Sea (2000)
05. As Long as the Raven Flies

06. A Fury Divine
07. Annihilation of Hammerfest
08. The Fall Through Ginnungagap
09. Releasing Surtur's Fire
10. Eyes of Horror (Bonus Track)

Vinyl Features:
+ Brown Beige Marbled Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ 24" x 24" 2-Sided Color Poster
+ European Import

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records item #143604