Aeon "God Ends Here (Gold Splatter Vinyl)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Aeon "God Ends Here" 12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed Aeon merchandise

01. Intro: The Nihilist
02. Liar's Den
03. Let It Burn
04. Intro: Orpheus Indu Inferis
05. Church of Horror
06. Deny Them Eternity
07. Forsaker
08. Intro: Into the Void
09. God Ends Here

10. Severed
11. Just One Kill
12. Intro: Mephistopheles
13. Let the Torturing Begin
14. Despise the Cross
15. Overture: Magnum Reginae
16. Queen of Lies

Vinyl Features:
+ Gold w/ Black Splatter Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ Digital Download Card
+ Limited Edition European Import

With 2012's "Aeons Black" standing as one of the defining death metal albums of the twenty-first century it has been a long wait for the follow up. In 2021, Sweden's Aeon finally return with its successor, "God Ends Here", and in doing so only up the ante with a record that is bigger, harder and stronger in every way. "I wasn't feeling any pressure after such a gap, we don't do shit half assed and I feel like this is our strongest album yet," states guitarist Zeb Nilsson. A darker, even more epic collection, it is everything an Aeon fan could want with a few surprises in store, pushing the genre in new directions and once again asserting that they are one of the most important bands in extreme metal.

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #158056
Code: Aeon-GodEndsHere-2021