200 Stab Wounds

200 Stab Wounds "Slave to the Scalpel (Oxblood / Grey Melt Vinyl)" 12"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

200 Stab Wounds "Slave to the Scalpel" 12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed 200 Stab Wounds merchandise

01. Skin Milk
02. Tow Rope Around the Throat
03. Stifling Stew
04. Itty Bitty Pieces

05. Phallic Filth
06. Slave to the Scalpel
07. Drilling Your Head
08. Paths to Carnage
09. Expirated Spatter

Vinyl Features:
+ Oxblood / Grey Melt Vinyl
+ 45 RPM
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ Digital Download Card

Formed in 2019, the Cleveland death metal quartet that Brooklyn Vegan refers to as "Stupidly Heavy" pays homage to old-school death metal in the vein of Cannibal Corpse, Dying Fetus, and Mortcian while carving out their own brutal sound in this new wave of death metal starting to boil up in the metal scene.

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #160698
Code: 200StabWounds-SlaveToTheScalpel-2023