200 Stab Wounds

200 Stab Wounds "Slave to the Scalpel" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

200 Stab Wounds "Slave to the Scalpel" CD
-Officially licensed 200 Stab Wounds merchandise

01. Skin Milk
02. Tow Rope Around the Throat
03. Stifling Stew
04. Itty Bitty Pieces
05. Phallic Filth
06. Slave to the Scalpel
07. Drilling Your Head
08. Paths to Carnage
09. Expirated Spatter

CD Features:
+ Jewel Case CD
+ 8-Page Booklet

Formed in 2019, the Cleveland death metal quartet that Brooklyn Vegan refers to as "Stupidly Heavy" pays homage to old-school death metal in the vein of Cannibal Corpse, Dying Fetus, and Mortcian while carving out their own brutal sound in this new wave of death metal starting to boil up in the metal scene.

Metal Blade Records Item #160692
Code: 200StabWounds-SlaveToTheScalpel-2023